top of page

Our Team

Insight Chamber Players' unique concerts are made possible by our amazing team of administration and brilliant roster of Musicians. 


Administration & Board

Ericsson Hatfield & Leah Froyd

Co Founders

Felicia Su


Jose Vargas

Composer in Residence

Founder's Council

Davidson Bidwell-Waite & Edwin Waite

Host Committee

Jim Warshell & Gail Baugh

Bing Liem

Simon Wistow

Udi & Guy Ledergor


bottom of page